I can’t stand how SpiderOak is now placing it’s logo on every file in my network just telling me the files are backed up. I set the settings and I expect that they will be backed up. Please tell me how to stop that function.
I Love SpiderOak!
I Hate that heavy handed interruption into my computer.
Email (will not be published) (required)